leapsa furata

am furat o leapsa de pe blogul lui vave… here it goes

If I were a month, I would be May . (loogic)
If I were a day of the week, I would be Friday . (it’s week-end)
If I were a time of day, I would be 10 pm.
If I were a sea animal, I would be a starfish. (later edit) 
If I were a direction, I would be the the way to the highway.
If I were a virtue, I would be ambition.
If I were a historical figure I would be Jeanne d’Arc. (who else?)
If I were a planet, I would be Venus.
If I were a liquid, I would be tequilla. (blushing… it’s so obvious)
If I were a stone, I would be ruby. (red red red)
If I were a bird, I would be a humming bird .

If I were a flower/plant, I would be an red rose. (it’s such a cliche i know)
If I were a kind of weather, I would be a sunny day.
If I were a musical instrument, I would be a drumm. (mult zgomot pentru nimic)
If I were an emotion, I would be enthusiasm. (let’s do that, that and that but quick)
If I were a sound, I would be the sound of a wave. (like doh)
If I were an element, I would be fire.

If I were a song, I would be Wish you were here – Pink Floyd. (pffff complicat… sunt multe, rectific foarte multe melodii care sunt eu)
If I were a movie, I would be The Butterfly Effect.
If I were a tv-series, I would be Grey’s Anatomy. (sau Sex and the City… i can’t decide)
If I were a book, I would be Anna Karennina – Lev Tolstoi.  (pfff complicat again, am ales una dintre ultimele carti citite)
If I were a fictional character, I would be Meredith Gray (100%).

If I were a food, I would be sea-food.
If I were a city, I would be Barcelona. (never been there but i know for sure k intre Paris si Barcelona se duce lupta)
If I were a taste, I would be spicy. (:”>)
If I were a scent, I would be a flirty one for sure.
If I were a colour, I would be RED. (obvious)
If I were a fabric, I would be satin. (kinky)

If I were a word, I would be buburuze. (again… doooh)
If I were a body part, I would be the lips.
If I were a facial expression, I would be confused. (im up and down, left and right… cine ce cum? unde?)
If I were a subject in school, I would be Literature.
If I were a cartoon character, I would be Sailor Venus. (ups)
If I were a shape, I would be a star.
If I were a number, I would be 5.
If I were a car, I would be a coupe. (cliche again)
If I were an item of clothing, I would be a bra. (can i be a shoe?a boot?)

nu dau mai departe, va invit sa va serviti🙂

3 Comments »

  1. Cata Said:

    “If I were a sea animal, I would be a tiger”
    huh ? say what ?

  2. jo Said:

    daca omu nu e atent si citeste ce vrea :)))

  3. yo03 Said:

    retarzi c sunteti:))
    *edited by admin : aaaaaa NU


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

